School Holidays

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

The School Holidays are here and there is so many amazing movies to see at the Cinema! 

Wonder Woman 1984

151 mins | Rated M

Wonder Woman 1984

151 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday December 26
Tuesday December 29

The Croods 2

95 mins | Rated TBC

The Croods 2

95 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER

The Witches

104 mins | Rated M

The Witches

104 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Tuesday December 22
Wednesday December 23

Dragon Rider

92 mins | Rated PG

Dragon Rider

92 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER

Dreambuilders

81 mins | Rated PG

Dreambuilders

81 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER

The Elfkins

78 mins | Rated PG

The Elfkins

78 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER

Maya the Bee: The Golden Orb

88 mins | Rated G

Thursday January 14
Friday January 15
Saturday January 16
Monday January 18
Tuesday January 19
Wednesday January 20